Faculty and Staff Directory

Computer Education & Instructional Technology Department

Faculty

e-mail

Phone

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Murat İnceoğlu (Chair)

mustafa.inceoglu@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5089

Prof. Dr. Eralp Altun

eralp.altun@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 2231

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jale İpek

jale.ipek@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5269

Asst. Prof. Dr. Y. Deniz Arıkan

deniz.arikan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4161

Asst. Prof. Dr. Tarık Kışla

tarik.kisla@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3145

Asst. Prof. Dr. Fırat Sarsar

firat.sarsar@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3146

Asst. Prof. Dr. Alev Ateş Çobanoğlu

alev.ates@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3144

Asst. Prof. Dr. Onur Dönmez

onur.donmez@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3375

Lect. İlker Çobanoğlu

ilker.cobanoglu@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4162

Resc. Asst. Dr. Beril Ceylan

beril.ceylan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3374

Educational Sciences Department

Measurement & Evaluation in Education

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tuncay Öğretmen (Division Chair)

tuncay.ogretmen@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5258

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hakan Atılgan

hakan.atilgan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5268

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tahsin Oğuz Başokçu

tahsin.oguz.basokcu@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5261

Resc. Asst. Elif Kübra Demir

elif.kubra.demir@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3373

Curriculum & Instruction

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Prof. Dr. Nilay Bümen (Division Chair)

nilay.bumen@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5262

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gülsen Ünver

gulsen.unver@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5267

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alper Başbay

alper.basbay@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5270

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Makbule Başbay

makbule.yurtluk@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5263

Asst. Prof. Dr. Bünyamin Yurdakul

bunyamin.yurdakul@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5273

Asst. Prof. Dr. Öner Uslu

oner.uslu@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3154

Resc. Asst. Yasin Ay

yasin.ay@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3372

Resc. Asst. Ahmet Dikbayır

ahmet.dikbayir@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4198

Educational Administration, Planning and Economy

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Prof. Dr. Erdal Toprakçı (Division Chair)

erdal.toprakci@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5260

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yılmaz Tonbul

yilmaz.tonbul@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5265

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Osman Ferda Beytekin

beytekin.ferda@gmail.com

+90 232 311 3150

Asst. Prof. Dr. Esen Altunay

esen.altunay@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3377

Resc. Asst. Ayşegül Kadı

aysegul.kadi@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3378

Guidance & Counseling

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Prof. Dr. Süleyman Doğan (Chair)

suleyman.dogan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5266

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dilek Yelda Kağnıcı (Division Chair)

yelda.kagnici@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5264

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zeynep Cihangir Çankaya

zeynep.cankaya.cihangir@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5256

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mine Aladağ

mine.aladag@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5257

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Özekes

mustafa.ozekes@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5272

Asst. Prof. Dr. Serkan Denizli

serkan.denizli@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3151

Asst. Prof. Dr. Barış Yaka

baris.yaka@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3152

Asst. Prof. Dr. Elif Ercan

elif.ercan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3376

Lect. Dr. Hanife Pehlivan

hanife.pehlivan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3376

Resc. Asst. Dr. Betül Meydan

betul.meydan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3792

Resc. Asst. Dr. Burcu Pamukçu

burcu.pamukcu@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3790

Resc. Asst. Melike Koçyiğit

melike.kocyigit@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3372

Resc. Asst. Fatma İşleyen

fatmaisleyen@gmail.com

+90 232 311 3372

Resc. Asst. Mesut Gönültaş

mesut.gonultas@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 4198

Department of Fine Arts Education

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Prof. Dr. Merih Tekin Bender (Chair)

merih.bender@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3788

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Melek Şahan

melek.sahan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3785

Asst. Prof. Dr. Dizar Ercivan Zencirci

dizar.ercivan.zencirci@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3799

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ekin Boztaş

ekin.boztas@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3782

Arş. Gör. Kamuran Köseoğlu

kamuran.koseoglu@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3787

Department of Mathematics and Science Education

Science Education

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Prof. Dr. Hülya Yılmaz (Division Chair)

hulya.yilmaz@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 2228

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hakan Türkmen

hakan.turkmen@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4170

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Murat Sağlam

murat.saglam@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4171

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Esin Şahin Pekmez

esin.pekmez@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5045

Resc. Asst. Fulden Güler

fulden.guler@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3159

Department of Special Education

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ümit Şahbaz (Division Chair)

umit.sahbaz@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3147

Asst. Prof. Dr. Avşar Ardıç

avsar.ardic@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4161

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pelin Piştav Akmeşe

pelin.pistav.akmese@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4197

Department of Turkish Language and Social Studies

Social Studies

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Semra Sütgibi (Division Chair)

semra.sutgibi@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4166

Asst. Prof. Dr. Saadet Tekin

saadet.tekin@hotmail.com

+90 232 311 4167

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sevinç Çırak Karadağ

sevinc.cirak@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4173

Asst. Prof. Dr. Hülya Gölgesiz Gedikler

- -

Lect. İskender Daşdemir

iskender.dasdemir@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3161

Turkish Language

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bahar Dervişcemaloğlu (Division Chair)

bahar.derviscemaloglu@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3142

Asst. Prof. Dr. Safiye Akdeniz

safiye.akdeniz@ege.edu.tr
akdeniz_safiye@hotmail.com​

+90 232 311 4160

Asst. Prof. Dr. Soner Akşehirli

soner.aksehirli@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4164

Asst. Prof. Dr. Göksu Çiçekli Koç

goksu.cicekli.koc@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3143

Lect. Gülece Metin

gulece.metin@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3149

Resc. Asst. Ebru Kabakçı

ebru.kabakci@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4165

Department of Primary Education

Preschool Education

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zeynep Alat (Division Chair)

zeynep.alat@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3371

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Şakire Ocak Karabay

sakire.ocak@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5470

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Derya Ası

derya.sahin@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4169

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sibel Sönmez

sibel.sonmez@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4168

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nilay Dereobalı

nilay.dereobali@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5469

Resc. Asst. Gamze Bilir Seyhan

gamze.bilir.seyhan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3159

Elementary Education

İsim

e-mail

Phone

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Neşe Aslan (Division Chair)

nese.aslan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 2230

Prof. Dr. Kadir Aslan

kadir.aslan@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4163

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pınar Çavaş

pinarcavas@gmail.com

+90 232 311 3158

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kemal Altıparmak

kemal.altiparmak@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 5468

Asst. Prof. Dr. Turhan Şengönül

turhan.sengonul@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3157

Asst. Prof. Dr. Belgin Arslan Cansever

belgin.arslan.cansever@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3156

Asst. Prof. Dr. Gizem Engin

gizem.engin@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3159

Lect. Dr. Türkan Özaydın

turkan.ozaydin@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3160

Lect. Erdem Erem

erdem.erem@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 4199

Resc. Asst. A. Ceren Alaçam

asli.ceren.alacam@ege.edu.tr

+90 232 311 3159